Customer Reviews

We Value Customer Reviews, and Here's Why

Customer satisfaction is one of our core values. Without you being satisfied with our A/C services, we wouldn't exist! For the last decade, we aim to uphold our mission and achieve our other core values. That's why reviews are incredibly important to us. If you feel as if we have met your expectations, let us know! If there is a question or concern, please do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance.

Already a customer? Click on the links down below to review online, or fill out our feedback form here.


Most Customer Reviews Mention:



  • review rating 5  Tony and his team are excellent. Their prices are fair and service is done well the first time, every time. Highly recommended.

    thumb Jonathan Geserick
    12/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Mike and his crew was very professional and has good quality. I was very surprised on how well they work. As you know those attics get πŸ”₯. I highly recommend them for all your AC needs.

    thumb Alfio Veasey
    5/20/2020
  • review rating 5  Our tech Reilly was courteous, professional and thorough. Very pleased with TempTex!

    thumb Robert Merrill
    7/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Great AC company they will treat you right

    thumb R Gallo
    10/16/2019
  • review rating 5  I have used them before. PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY HAVE REPLACED ONE SYSTEM WHERE I USE TO LIVE AND REDID A SYSTEM IN MY NEW HOUSE. I WILL ONLY USE TEMP TEX. YOU WON’T BE SORRY AND YOU CANT GO WRONG !!!

    thumb Gesenia Gonzales
    3/22/2019
  • review rating 5  I have lived in San Antonio collectively for 8+ years due to the military life. In that time I have come to realize that small businesses in a town this big will have great reputations when they are truly there to serve. When they believe in their customer base and value their relationship it makes doing business stress free. The technicians at Temp Tex are top notch! They are respectful, on time, and very knowledgeable in their craft. They take pictures of their work and send it back to their office where a senior tech will review the work before the team leaves. I highly recommend giving them a call. They can make your home right, and do it stress free to you knowing that you are getting the best service in town!

    thumb David Haigh
    7/13/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent customer care honest local business I will definitely do business with this guy tony the owners

    thumb Adem Baykn
    6/11/2019
  • review rating 5  Fast, efficient, and tell you exactly what you need without the price gouging!!! Highly recommend Tony and his team!!

    thumb Carolyn hudson
    12/04/2018

  • review rating 5  Great service, genuine and honest people. Had a great experience and felt very comfortable with everyone. Definitely feels like they're on your side, working with you with whatever you need. Owner Tony is awesome!

    thumb Kimberly Enriquez
    9/03/2015
  • review rating 5  Do great work at a reasonable price. Quick service.

    thumb Domingo B Gomez
    6/07/2014
  • review rating 0  Honest, prompt, accurate and very courteous service.

    thumb Johnny Zuniga
    6/08/2018
  • review rating 5  Ignacio and his team were very knowledgable, thorough and professional. They exceeded my expectations and we're able to repair my unit in a times manner. I highly recommend them for any A/C related needs. Thank you TempTex!

    thumb George Gamez
    11/12/2011
  • review rating 5  Honest and dependable, two things that are very hard to find in this field. Highly recommended! Feel free to message me if you have any questions.

    thumb Socorro Gonzalez
    2/25/2012
  • review rating 0  Very pleased with TempTex and their tech Reilly. He was courteous, professional and thorough. Will continue to do business with this company.

    thumb Robert Merrill
    7/03/2019
  • review rating 0  Excellent work! They cleaned the AC ducts in the attic and can breathe easier!

    thumb Rose Martinez
    3/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Awesome Work, this company rocks! I am sticking with them FOREVER! When you find a good company, you stick with them. Honest, upfront about everything, does not give you the run around, repairs the issue rather than trying to sell you a whole new unit. I could go on and on..... try them out, you will not be disappointed.

    thumb Manuel Zamora
    8/29/2014
  • review rating 5  Thank you Tony Jimenez! Your company always comes through right away! Our air-conditioner broke last night and now we have a cool house this summer!

    thumb Lisa Sandoval-Carvajal
    7/10/2017
  • review rating 0  Temp Tex takes care of my HVAC. They installed a new system 4 years ago. Last night the temperature was 23 degrees with the wind chill factor. I stayed toasty and warm. Thank you, Temp Tex!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    thumb Jeannette Drenner
    3/04/2019