We Value Customer Reviews, and Here's Why

Customer satisfaction is one of our core values. Without you being satisfied with our A/C services, we wouldn't exist! For the last decade, we aim to uphold our mission and achieve our other core values. That's why reviews are incredibly important to us. If you feel as if we have met your expectations, let us know! If there is a question or concern, please do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance.

Already a customer? Click on the links down below to review online, or fill out our feedback form here.


Most Customer Reviews Mention:



  • Fast, efficient, and tell you exactly what you need without the price gouging!!! Highly recommend Tony and his team!!

    Carolyn hudson Avatar Carolyn hudson
    December 4, 2018
  • I have used them before. PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY HAVE REPLACED ONE SYSTEM WHERE I USE TO LIVE AND REDID A SYSTEM IN MY NEW HOUSE. I WILL ONLY USE TEMP TEX. YOU WON’T BE SORRY AND YOU CANT GO WRONG !!!

    Gesenia Gonzales Avatar Gesenia Gonzales
    March 22, 2019
  • Our tech Reilly was courteous, professional and thorough. Very pleased with TempTex!

    Robert Merrill Avatar Robert Merrill
    July 3, 2019
  • Tony and his team are excellent. Their prices are fair and service is done well the first time, every time. Highly recommended.

    Jonathan Geserick Avatar Jonathan Geserick
    December 28, 2019
  • Mike and his crew was very professional and has good quality. I was very surprised on how well they work. As you know those attics get πŸ”₯. I highly recommend them for all your AC needs.

    Alfio Veasey Avatar Alfio Veasey
    May 20, 2020
  • I have lived in San Antonio collectively for 8+ years due to the military life. In that time I have come to realize that small businesses in a town this big will have great reputations when they are truly there to serve. When they believe in their customer base and value their relationship it makes doing business stress free. The technicians at Temp Tex are top notch! They are respectful, on time, and very knowledgeable in their craft. They take pictures of their work and send it back to their office where a senior tech will review the work before the team leaves. I highly recommend giving them a call. They can make your home right, and do it stress free to you knowing that you are getting the best service in town!

    David Haigh Avatar David Haigh
    July 13, 2018
  • Excellent customer care honest local business I will definitely do business with this guy tony the owners

    Adem Baykn Avatar Adem Baykn
    June 11, 2019
  • Great AC company they will treat you right

    R Gallo Avatar R Gallo
    October 16, 2019
  • Mike and his crew was very professional and has good quality. I was very surprised on how well they work. As you know those attics get πŸ”₯. I highly recommend them for all your AC needs.

    Alfio Veasey Avatar Alfio Veasey
    May 20, 2020

  • Honest and dependable, two things that are very hard to find in this field. Highly recommended! Feel free to message me if you have any questions.

    Socorro Gonzalez Avatar Socorro Gonzalez
    February 25, 2012
  • Ignacio and his team were very knowledgable, thorough and professional. They exceeded my expectations and we're able to repair my unit in a times manner. I highly recommend them for any A/C related needs. Thank you TempTex!

    George Gamez Avatar George Gamez
    November 12, 2011
  • positive review  Honest, prompt, accurate and very courteous service.

    Johnny Zuniga Avatar Johnny Zuniga
    June 8, 2018
  • I have used Temp Tex in the past n I would never go elsewhere. Tony (owner) is very trustworthy n I recommend all the time..

    Maricela Almendarez Avatar Maricela Almendarez
    June 27, 2014
  • Great service, genuine and honest people. Had a great experience and felt very comfortable with everyone. Definitely feels like they're on your side, working with you with whatever you need. Owner Tony is awesome!

    Kimberly Enriquez Avatar Kimberly Enriquez
    September 3, 2015
  • positive review  Temp Tex takes care of my HVAC. They installed a new system 4 years ago. Last night the temperature was 23 degrees with the wind chill factor. I stayed toasty and warm. Thank you, Temp Tex!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Jeannette Drenner Avatar Jeannette Drenner
    March 4, 2019
  • Awesome Work, this company rocks! I am sticking with them FOREVER! When you find a good company, you stick with them. Honest, upfront about everything, does not give you the run around, repairs the issue rather than trying to sell you a whole new unit. I could go on and on..... try them out, you will not be disappointed.

    Manuel Zamora Avatar Manuel Zamora
    August 29, 2014
  • positive review  Excellent work! They cleaned the AC ducts in the attic and can breathe easier!

    Rose Martinez Avatar Rose Martinez
    March 28, 2019
  • Thank you Tony Jimenez! Your company always comes through right away! Our air-conditioner broke last night and now we have a cool house this summer!

    Lisa Sandoval-Carvajal Avatar Lisa Sandoval-Carvajal
    July 10, 2017
  • positive review  My first experience with Temp Tex AC was amazing. I was impressed by Antonio, his knowledge and professionalism won me over for life. He identified the problems I’ve been complaining about and were never found by my previous AC company. I finally have piece of mind. I highly recommend Temp Tex AC and will continue to tell friends and co-workers.

    Diana Brittain Lozano Avatar Diana Brittain Lozano
    August 23, 2018